Current location:

You are here

Iowa Business Enterprises Program Contact & Operators

Primary Tasks

    Secondary Tasks

      Home  |  Getting Started in BEP  |  Vending Sites   |  Obtaining BEP Food Services  |  Contact

      Iowa Business Enterprises Program Contact Information

      For more information about Iowa Business Enterprises Program (BEP) opportunities, getting started in our training program, or obtaining BEP services for your location, contact:
      Tim Wigans, Business Enterprises Program Counselor
      515-249-8742 or, in Iowa, call 800) 362-2587
      tim.wigans@blind.state.ia.us

      To contact individual BEP operators, consult the following list.

      Active BEP Managers

      Kevin Bodtke
      Newmark, Des Moines
      515-771-0301
      knkbod@juno.com    

      Terry Brannen
      Marathon Vending, Des Moines
      712-310-2619
      tmbrannen@hotmail.com

      Jon Buffington
      TNT Vending, Sioux City
      712-574-2373
      Jonndeb11@yahoo.com

      John Criswell
      Variety Vending, Urbandale
      515-971-2038

      Carl Drees
      Reliable Vending, West Des Moines
      515-710-6220
      reliablevending@gmail.com

      John Ewing
      Iron Man Vending, Elk Horn
      712-764-2114

      James Goff
      Goffs Vending, Washington
      319-461-0928
      Goff.james@gmail.com

      Monty Habben
      American Munchies, Des Moines
      515-240-9171
      americanmunchies@aol.com

      Matthew Hicok
      MLH Food Services, Ames
      515-708-3732
      mhicok@icloud.com

      Jeff Johannsen
      J Thomas Inc, Urbandale    
      515-778-5354
      515-278-7999 (National Distribution Center)
      jjohan1664@aol.com

      Randy Kluesner
      R and Y Vending, Davenport
      319-533-3615
      kluesner4@icloud.com

      Juan Lopez
      Lopez Vending, Des Moines
      515-322-3194
      Jhon.lopez55@yahoo.com

      Scott Marchant
      Cams Vending – Grinnell area
      319-538-7262
      camsvending@yahoo.com

      Brad Rieks
      Papa’s Vending, Altoona
      515-480-6170
      Brad.rieks@yahoo.com 

      Darryl Rochford
      DLR Vending, Victor Area
      641-236-3898
      Darryl@dlrvending.com

      Abe Sigler
      A Sigler Vending, Ankeny
      515-290-1326
      a.c.sigler@gmail.com

      Kevin Slayton
      Dragon Vending, Des Moines
      515-650-3724
      Dragonvending@gmail.com

      Dwain Sundine
      Capitol Vending, Oxford
      319-828-8363
      capitolvending@aol.com

      Back to top