Aldini, Jodi
Patron Services Librarian
jodi.aldini@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1327

Baebler, Sarah
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
sarah.baebler@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 802-6442

Barry, Dave
Maintenance Repairer
dave.barry@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 402-7426

Beamer, Jeremiah
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
jeremiah.beamer@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 822-1080

Bean, Denise
Youth Librarian
denise.bean@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1338

Berglund, Lori
Independent Living Teacher
lori.berglund@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 205-8654

Biermann, Lynnette
VR Secretary
lynnette.biermann@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1340

Boelman, Margaret
Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
margaret.boelman@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 681-3902

Boge-Conyers, Norma
Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher 
norma.boge-conyers@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 339-4511

Bremhorst, Patrick
Accounting Clerk 
patrick.bremhorst@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 537-3906

Brennan, Kelli
Accounting Tech III
kelli.brennan@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1332

Brown, Jennifer
YATP Travel Instructor
jennifer.brown@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 336-9662

Clark, Stephanie
Accounting Tech III
stephanie.clark@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1342

Cole, Jerry
Braille Coordinator 
jerry.cole@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1315

Coulthard, Veronica
Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
veronica.coulthard@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 981-8309

Cummings, Jim
Maintenance Staff
jim.cummings@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 422-4762

Cunningham, Karen
IMC Librarian
karen.cunningham@blind.state.ia.us 
(515) 452-1339

Edge, Mark
Independent Living Teacher
mark.edge@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 333-1096

Edmonds, Marcella
Resource Specialist
marcella.edmonds@blind.state.ia.us 
(515) 901-8621

Eggers, Janice
Executive Secretary
janice.eggers@blind.state.ia.us 
(515) 380-1944 

Ellingson, Zacharia
Center Travel Instructor
zacharia.ellingson@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 971-3967 

Estabrook, Joshua
Audio Librarian
josh.estabrook@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1328

Fowler-Harney, Ambrose
Education & Training Program Administrator

Ambrose.FowlerHarney@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 829-7411

Gerischer, Dorothy
VR/BEP Secretary
dorothy.gerischer@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 240-1818

Gillmore, David
Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
david.gillmore@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 981-8412

Giffrow, Sandra
VR Secretary
sandra.giffrow@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1337

Graves, Gloria
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
gloria.graves@blind.state.ia.us
(712) 522-0442

Gutierrez, Luis
Center Generalist
luis.gutierrez@blind.state.ia.us 
(515) 981-8402 

Haberl, Quinn
Independent Living Teacher
quinn.haberl@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 344-7942

Hansen, Kelsi
Independent Living Teacher
Kelsi.hansen@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 214-0902

Heinzler, Leslie
Patron Services Librarian
leslie.heinzler@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1329

Hoenig, Michael
Commissioner 
michael.hoenig@blind.state.ia.us

Houk, Angela
Patron Services Librarian
angela.houk@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1330

Jasper, Jeffery
Youth Services Worker
jeffery.jasper@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 380-3554

Johnson, Craig
Computer Specialist
craig.johnson@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 218-0397

Krischel, Ross
YATP/LEAP Life Skills Instructor
andrew.krischel@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 330-5758 

Lambert, Bruce
BEP Counselor
bruce.lambert@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 661-8597

Lee, Christopher
Center Industrial Arts Instructor 
christopher.lee@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1304

Majerus, Wesley
Data Analyst
wesley.majerus@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 776-0435

Mardesen, Maddie
Center Braille Instructor
madalyn.mardesen@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 981-8258

Mejia, Enrique
Center Access Technology Instructor
enrique.mejia@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 443-3038

Mendenhall, Connie
Chief Information Officer
connie.mendenhall@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 981-8397

Miller, Rachel
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
rachel.miller@blind.state.ia.us
(319) 231-3059

Munstermann, Alyssa
Independent Living Teacher
alyssa.munstermann@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 240-1640

Myers, Cheri
Chief Financial Officer
cheri.myers@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 250-2936

Nemmers, Matthew
BEP executive Officer
matthew.nemmers@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 313-8516

Ortner, Lisa
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
lisa.ortner@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 681-4914

Osterhaus, Keri
VR Program Administrator
keri.osterhaus@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 205-8583

Phipps, Jamie
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor Lead 
jamie.phipps@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 249-9137

Prinds, Karly
Center Program Administrator
karly.prinds@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 802-8162 

Reilly, Anna
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
anna.reilly@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 981-8404

Reimers, Toni
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
toni.reimers@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 777-5693

Robinson, Cierra
Youth Services Worker
cierra.robinson@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 981-3423

Robinson, Travis
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
travis.robinson@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 981-8439

Salger, Amy
Commissioner
amy.salger@blind.state.ia.us


Schabilion, Jodie
Communications Instructor, YATP
jodie.schabilion@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 981-3445

Setayesch, Reza
Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
reza.setayesch@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 499-1942

Skinner, Julie
IL Secretary
julie.skinner@blind.state.ia.us
(515)240-1865

Smith, Leland
IMC Librarian
leland.smith@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 336-4179

Thompson, Sara
Education and Training Secretary
sara.thompson@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1344

Traver, Rebekah
VR Supported Employment Specialist
rebekah.traver@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 724-3167

Turner, Wayne
Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
wayne.turner@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 776-7338

Venesky, Monica
Independent Living Teacher
monica.venesky@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 776-0491

Wadding, Carrie
BEP Counselor
carrie.wadding@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 249-8742

Walford, Kimberley
Independent Living Program Administrator
kim.walford@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 250-1184

Walford, Randall
Maintenance Lead
randall.walford@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 577-9798

Wallace, Nami
Center Home Management Instructor
nami.wallace@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 418-0240

Washington, Vanasha
Youth Services Worker
vanasha.washington@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 350-6149

Weigel, Joe
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
joe.weigel@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 971-7049

Welsh, Tasha
Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
tasha.welsh@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 661-8528

West, Tim
Audio Librarian
tim.west@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1334 

Wharton, Emily
Director
emily.wharton@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 802-7313 

Wilcox, Terri
Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
terri.wilcox@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 452-1333

Willeford, Sarah
Library Program Administrator
sarah.willeford@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 494-8439

Zensen, Emily
Secretary
emily.zensen@blind.state.ia.us
(515) 380-3912