Current location:

You are here

Staff Listing

Primary Tasks

    Secondary Tasks

      Iowa Department for the Blind Staff List

      Aldini-Zepeda , Jodi 
      Purchasing Assistant
      (515) 281-1369
      jodi.aldini@blind.state.ia.us

      Aufdenkamp, Julie
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 242-5768
      julie.aufdenkamp@blind.state.ia.us

      Badding, Jessica
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 661-8528
      jessica.badding@blind.state.ia.us

      Barber, Kim
      Independent Living Program Administrator
      (515) 281-1299
      kim.barber@blind.state.ia.us

      Barry, Dave
      Maintenance Repairer
      dave.barry@blind.state.ia.us

      Bean, Denise
      Braille Transcriber
      (319) 281-1347
      denise.bean@blind.state.ia.us

      Bickell, Alan
      Orientation Center & Business Enterprise Program Administrator
      (515) 281-1313
      alan.bickell@blind.state.ia.us

      Bickell, Tiffany
      Executive Assistant to the Director and Commission Board
      (515) 281-1336
      tiffany.bickell@blind.state.ia.us

      Biermann, Lynnette
      Field Operations Secretary
      (515) 281-1364
      lynnette.biermann@blind.state.ia.us

      Book, Roxanne
      Braille Coordinator
      (515) 210-7856
      roxanne.book@blind.state.ia.us

      Carroll, Donna
      Business Enterprises Program Secretary
      (515) 281-1272
      donna.carroll@blind.state.ia.us

      Castell, Joyce
      Accounting
      (515) 281-1286
      joyce.castell@blind.state.ia.us

      Cross, Deena
      Instructional Materials Center Specialist
      (515) 242-5785
      deena.cross@blind.state.ia.us

      Cummings, Jim
      Custodian
      jim.cummings@blind.state.ia.us

      Cunningham, Karen
      Instructional Media Center Librarian
      (515) 281-1283
      karen.cunningham@blind.state.ia.us

      Edge, Mark
      Cane Travel Instructor, Orientation Center
      (319) 530-7051
      mark.edge@blind.state.ia.us

      Edmonds, Marcella
      Instructional Materials Center Librarian
      (515) 281-1276
      marcella.edmonds@blind.state.ia.us

      Eis, Karen
      Librarian
      (515) 281-1329
      karen.eis@blind.state.ia.us

      Frambach, Ric
      Industrial Arts Instructor, Orientation Center
      (515) 281-1310
      ric.frambach@blind.state.ia.us

      Fremont, Ann
      Service Specialist, Aids & Devices Store and Intake
      (515) 281-1357
      ann.fremont@blind.state.ia.us

      Gates, Cara
      Accounting
      (515) 281-1273
      cara.gates@blind.state.ia.us

      Gonzalez, Santo
      Custodian
      santo.gonzalez@blind.state.ia.us

      Graves, Gloria
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 333-1096
      gloria.graves@blind.state.ia.us

      Harvey, Mike
      Orientation Center Instructor
      michael.harvey@blind.state.ia.us

      Heinzler, Leslie
      Special Services Librarian
      (515) 281-1296
      leslie.heinzler@blind.state.ia.us

      Holtry, Laurie
      Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
      (515) 822-1080
      laurie.holtry@blind.state.ia.us

      Howard, Susan
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 681-3902
      susan.howard@blind.state.ia.us

      Johnson, Craig
      Technology Specialist
      (515) 281-1330
      craig.johnson@blind.state.ia.us

      Kollmann, Victoria
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 681-4914
      victoria.kollmann@blind.state.ia.us

      Majerus, Wes
      Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
      (515) 776-0435
      wesley.majerus@blind.state.ia.us

      Mejia, Enrique
      Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
      (515) 443-3038
      enrique.mejia@blind.state.ia.us

      Miller, Rachel
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (319) 231-3059
      rachel.miller@blind.state.ia.us

      Montas, Carlos
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (712) 522-0442
      carlos.montas@blind.state.ia.us

      Myers, Shannon
      Vocational Rehabilitation Employment Specialist
      (515) 661-8597
      shannon.myers@blind.state.ia.us

      Negron, Sam
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 344-7942
      samuel.negron@blind.state.ia.us

      Osterhaus, Keri
      Vocational Rehabilitation Program Administrator
      (515) 281-1281
      keri.osterhaus@blind.state.ia.us

      Phipps, Jamie
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 249-9137
      jamie.phipps@blind.state.ia.us

      Prinds, Karly
      Orientation Center Instructor
      (515) 281-1327
      karly.prinds@blind.state.ia.us

      Pulford, Andrew
      Chief Financial Officer
      (515) 281-1293
      andrew.pulford@blind.state.ia.us

      Reimers, Toni
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 281-1362
      toni.reimers@blind.state.ia.us

      Shipley, Peggy
      Account Tech II
      (515) 281-1265
      Peggy.Shipley@blind.state.ia.us

      Soenen, Liz
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 205-8654
      liz.soenen@blind.state.ia.us

      Stevens, Helen
      Education and Training Director
      (515) 829-7411
      Helen.stevens@blind.state.ia.us

      Stocker, Chrissy
      Field Operations Secretary
      (515) 281-1316
      chrissy.stocker@blind.state.ia.us

      Van Zee, Scott
      Custodian
      scott.vanzee@blind.state.ia.us

      Walford, Randall
      Facilities Engineer 1
      randall.walford@blind.state.ia.us

      Wallace, Nami
      Orientation Center Instructor
      (515) 418-0240
      nami.wallace@blind.state.ia.us

      Watts, John
      Technology Analyst
      (515) 281-1303
      john.watts@blind.state.ia.us

      Weber-Ricklefs, Kochell
      Vocational Rehabilitation Employment Specialist
      (515) 250-8177
      kochell.weber-ricklefs@blind.state.ia.us

      Weigel, Joe
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 971-7049
      joe.weigel@blind.state.ia.us

      West, Ashley
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 281-1308
      ashley.west@blind.state.ia.us

      West, Tim
      Digital Recording Specialist/Studio Manager
      (515) 281-1360
      tim.west@blind.state.ia.us

      Wharton, Emily
      Director, Iowa Department for the Blind
      (515) 281-1334
      emily.wharton@blind.state.ia.us

      Wigans, Tim
      Business Enterprises Program Counselor
      (515) 249-8742
      tim.wigans@blind.state.ia.us

      Wilcox, Terri
      Orientation Center Instructor
      (515) 281-1295
      terri.wilcox@blind.state.ia.us

      Willeford, Sarah
      Director, Iowa Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped
      (515) 281-1291
      sarah.willeford@blind.state.ia.us