Current location:

You are here

Staff Listing

Primary Tasks

    Secondary Tasks

       

      Iowa Department for the Blind Staff List

      Aldini-Zepeda , Jodi
      Patron Services Librarian
      (515) 452-1327
      Jodi.Aldini@blind.state.ia.us

      Aufdenkamp, Julie
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 724-3167
      Julie.Aufdenkamp@blind.state.ia.us

      Badding, Jessica
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 661-8528
      Jessica.Badding@blind.state.ia.us

      Baebler, Sarah
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 802-6442
      Sarah.Baebler@blind.state.ia.us

      Barber, Kim
      Independent Living Program Administrator
      (515) 250-1184
      Kim.Barber@blind.state.ia.us

      Barry, Dave
      Maintenance Repairer

      Bean, Denise
      Youth Librarian
      (515) 452-1338
      Denise.Bean@blind.state.ia.us

      Bickell, Alan
      Orientation Center Program Administrator &
      (515) 802-8162
      Alan.Bickell@blind.state.ia.us

      Biermann, Lynnette
      Field Operations Secretary
      (515) 452-1340
      Lynnette.Biermann@blind.state.ia.us

      Book, Roxanne
      Braille Coordinator
      (515) 210-7856
      Roxanne.Book@blind.state.ia.us

      Brown, Jennifer
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 336-9662
      Jennifer.Brown@blind.state.ia.us

      Cardenas, Kassandra
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (319) 530-7051
      Kassandra.Cardenas@blind.state.ia.us

      Clark, Darci
      Field Operations Secretary
      (515) 452-1337
      Darci.Clark@blind.state.ia.us

      Clefisch, Cindy
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 452-1331
      Cindy.Clefisch@blind.state.ia.us

      Cole, Jerry
      Braille Transcriber
      (515) 452-1315
      Jerry.Cole@blind.state.ia.us

      Cross, Deena
      Patron Services Librarian
      (515) 452-1314
      Deena.Cross@blind.state.ia.us

      Cummings, Jim
      Custodian

      Cunningham, Karen
      Instructional Media Center Librarian
      (515) 452-1339
      Karen.Cunningham@blind.state.ia.us

      Edge, Mark
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 333-1096
      Mark.Edge@blind.state.ia.us

      Edmonds, Marcella
      Instructional Materials Center Librarian
      (515) 452-1341
      Marcella.Edmonds@blind.state.ia.us

      Eggers, Janice
      Executive Secretary
      (515) 380-1944
      Janice.Eggers@blind.state.ia.us

      Eis, Karen
      Librarian
      (515) 452-1328
      Karen.Eis@blind.state.ia.us

      Ellingson, Zach
      Cane Travel Instructor, Orientation Center
      (515) 971-3967
      Zacharia.Ellingson@blind.state.ia.us

      Fremont, Ann
      Referral and Intake Specialist
      (515) 901-8621
      Ann.Fremont@blind.state.ia.us

      Geisinger, Hanna
      Center Jobs/Life Skills Class Instructor
      (515) 218-5665
      Hanna.Geisinger@blind.state.ia.us

      Goode, Joe
      Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
      (515) 250-8659
      Joey.Goode@blind.state.ia.us

      Goode, Sharonda
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 661-8597
      Sharonda.Goode@blind.state.ia.us

      Graves, Gloria
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (712) 522-0442
      Gloria.Graves@blind.state.ia.us

      Gutierrez, Luis
      Youth Services Worker
      (515) 981-8402
      Luis.Gutierrez@blind.state.ia.us

      Haberl, Quinn
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 344-7942
      Quinn.Haberl@blind.state.ia.us

      Hansen, Kelsi
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 214-0902
      Kelsi.Hansen@blind.state.ia.us

      Harris, Martha
      Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
      (515) 981-3445
      Martha.Harris@blind.state.ia.us

      Heinzler, Leslie
      Special Services Librarian
      (515) 452-1329
      Leslie.Heinzler@blind.state.ia.us

      Holtry, Laurie
      Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
      (515) 822-1080
      Laurie.Holtry@blind.state.ia.us

      Houk, Angela
      Technical Services Librarian
      (515) 452-1330
      Angela.Houk@blind.state.ia.us

      Howard, Susan
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 681-3902
      Susan.Howard@blind.state.ia.us

      Huffaker, Roxanne
      Business Enterprises Program Counselor
      (515) 249-8742
      Roxanne.Huffaker@blind.state.ia.us

      Johnson, Craig
      Technology Specialist
      (515) 218-0397
      Craig.Johnson@blind.state.ia.us

      Joines, Drew
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 330-5758
      Andrew.Joines@blind.state.ia.us

      Kern, Jennifer
      Accounting Technician 2
      (515) 452-1332
      Jennifer.Kern@blind.state.ia.us

      Kirvin, Ashley
      Youth Services Worker
      (515) 350-6149
      Ashley.Kirvin@blind.state.ia.us

      Lee, Darren
      Industrial Arts Instructor, Orientation Center
      (515) 452-1304
      Darren.Lee@blind.state.ia.us

      Majerus, Wes
      Data Specialist
      (515) 776-0435
      Wesley.Majerus@blind.state.ia.us

      McCowen, Pamela
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 981-8404
      Pamela.McCowen@blind.state.ia.us

      Mechaelsen, Amy
      Youth Services Worker
      (515) 981-3423
      Amy.Mechaelsen@blind.state.ia.us

      Mejia, Enrique
      Center Communications Instructor
      (515) 443-3038
      Enrique.Mejia@blind.state.ia.us

      Miller, Rachel
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (319) 231-3059
      Rachel.Miller@blind.state.ia.us

      Munstermann, Alyssa
      Field Operations Secretary
      (515) 452-1336
      Alyssa.Munstermann@blind.state.ia.us

      Myers, Cheri
      CFO
      (515) 250-2936
      cheri.myers@blind.state.ia.us

      Nemmers, Matt
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 313-8516
      Matthew.Nemmers@blind.state.ia.us

      Nichols, Hannah
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 776-8144
      Hannah.Nichols@blind.state.ia.us

      Ortner, Lisa
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 681-4914
      Lisa.Ortner@blind.state.ia.us

      Osterhaus, Keri
      Vocational Rehabilitation Program Administrator
      (515) 205-8583
      Keri.Osterhaus@blind.state.ia.us

      Page, Chelsea
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 250-8177
      Chelsea.Page@blind.state.ia.us

      Phipps, Jamie
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 249-9137
      Jamie.Phipps@blind.state.ia.us

      Pollpeter, Ross
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 776-7338
      Ross.Pollpeter@blind.state.ia.us

      Prinds, Karly
      Center Home Management Instructor
      (515) 344-0463
      Karly.Prinds@blind.state.ia.us

      Reimers, Toni
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 777-5693
      Toni.Reimers@blind.state.ia.us

      Roat, Kathy
      BEP and Facilities Program Administrator
      (515) 499-1942
      Kathy.Roat@blind.state.ia.us

      Robinson, Travis
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 981-8439
      Travis.Robinson@blind.state.ia.us

      Shar, Jeremiah
      Accounting Technician 3
      (515) 452-1342
      Jeremiah.Shar@blind.state.ia.us

      Smith, Leland
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 336-4179
      Leland.Smith@blind.state.ia.us

      Soenen, Liz
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 205-8654
      Liz.Soenen@blind.state.ia.us

      Stevens, Helen
      Education and Training Program Administrator
      (515) 829-7411
      Helen.Stevens@blind.state.ia.us

      Swett, Tyler
      Accessible Media Specialist
      (515) 452-1343
      Tyler.Swett@blind.state.ia.us

      Tharp, Phillip
      Custodian

      Thomas, Amena
      Rehabilitation Technology Specialist
      (515) 981-8412
      Amena.Thomas@blind.state.ia.us

      Thompson, Sara
      Education and Training Team, BEP, and Center Secretary
      (515) 452-1344
      Sara.Thompson@blind.state.ia.us

      Van Zee, Scott
      Custodian

      Venesky, Monica
      Independent Living Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 776-0491
      Monica.Venesky@blind.state.ia.us

      Walford, Randall
      Facilities Engineer 1
      (515) 577-9798

      Wallace, John
      Business Enterprises Program Counselor
      (515) 336-0691
      John.Wallace@blind.state.ia.us

      Wallace, Nami
      Orientation Center Instructor
      (515) 418-0240
      Nami.Wallace@blind.state.ia.us

      Weathers, Kayla
      Orientation Center Braille Instructor
      (515) 981-8258
      Kayla.Weathers@blind.state.ia.us

      Weigel, Joe
      Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor
      (515) 971-7049
      Joe.Weigel@blind.state.ia.us

      West, Ashley
      Business Engagement Specialist
      (515) 802-4651
      Ashley.West@blind.state.ia.us

      West, Tim
      Digital Recording Specialist/Studio Manager
      (515) 452-1334
      Tim.West@blind.state.ia.us

      Wharton, Emily
      Director, Iowa Department for the Blind
      (515) 802-7313
      Emily.Wharton@blind.state.ia.us

      Wilcox, Terri
      Vocational Rehabilitation Teacher
      (515) 452-1333
      Terri.Wilcox@blind.state.ia.us

      Willeford, Sarah
      Director, Iowa Library for the Blind and Print Disabled
      (515) 494-8439
      Sarah.Willeford@blind.state.ia.us